Past Chapter Presidents

33December 2019 Ethan Lesley
32January 2019December 2019Connor J. Pelzel
31December 2017January 2019Chris V. Tyrone II
30September 2017December 2017Spencer D. Riley
29December 2016September 2017Josh Armstrong
28January 2016December 2016Blake Burke
27January 2015January 2016Aaron Bowling
26January 2014January 2015Riley Akin
25January 2013January 2014Tanner Miller
24February 2012January 2013Benjamin Brauer
23November 2011February 2012Benjamin Brauer
22September 2011November 2011Travis R. McKinzie
21December 2009August 2011Mr. Joe D. Dube
20March 2009December 2009Rodney A. Hawkins
19October 2008March 2009Clarke Hale
18May 1996August 1998Brian R. Horner
17November 1995May 1996Jason R. Noe
16March 1995November 1995Gerald D. Mayes
15July 1994March 1995Christopher T. Coon
14February 1993July 1994Dayton L. Power
13June 1992 Raymond Kudobeck
12January 1988January 1990Mr. Mitch F. Fuller
1  Stephen R. Willis
2  Steven L. Holloway
3  Steven L. Holloway
4  Robert G. McCormick
5  David K. Harper
6  David K. Harper
7  James G. Hesketh
8  James G. Hesketh
9  John S. Renes
10  Tyrone Eby
11  Chester J. Weems, Jr.

The Epsilon-Eta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Southwestern Oklahoma State University was installed as a chapter on May 5, 1956.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.